تأجير السيارات غواتيمالا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة غواتيمالا

  • جميع المواقع ل غواتيمالا

    • مطار غواتيمالا [GUA]
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في غواتيمالا

    • Payless غواتيمالا
      Payless غواتيمالا
    • Alamo غواتيمالا
      Alamo غواتيمالا
    • Enterprise غواتيمالا
      Enterprise غواتيمالا
    • Europcar غواتيمالا
      Europcar غواتيمالا
  • روابط مفيدة ل غواتيمالا تأجير السيارات

غواتيمالا المواقع والمعالم الثقافية

حدود غواتيمالا الأمريكتين الوسطى، المكسيكوالمحيط الهادئ، منطقة البحر الكاريبي، و هندوراس، و السلفادورو بليز. قد الخصائص الفيزيائية والتضاريس والتشابه الثقافي مع جيرانها. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 13 مليون شخص، سوف تجد أعراق مختلطة من الهجناء والمولدون، وجماعات السكان الأصليين، والأفارقة السود والأعراق الأخرى.

الوجهة السياحة الثقافية

السياحة الثقافية منتشر في غواتيمالا، وسوف تجد المتاحف الكبيرة والصغيرة، والمراكز الثقافية العامة والخاصة.  كما يمكنك السفر في جميع أنحاء مدنها، سوف تجد الأطلال القديمة والكنائس القديمة والمواقع الأثرية التي تصور تراثها الثقافي. جزيرة فلوريس قد مذهلة مايا التاريخ والتراث الاستعماري لجولات لا تنسى.

الحصول على الترفيه بأفضل السالسا، موسيقى الكاريبي وبونتا. البلد يتأثر إلى حد كبير بالإسبانية ثقافات وتقاليد السكان الأصليين مايا. يتحدث اللغة الإسبانية بنسبة 93% السكان، وسوف تجد اللهجات مايا وسط اللغات الأخرى في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. الكاثوليكية هي الدين الرئيسي، ولكن هناك غيرها من المجموعات المسيحية مع الإيمان المايا. مجتمع متعدد الثقافات كما أن لديها عددا من اليهود والمسلمين والبوذيين.

تأجير سيارات في مدينة غواتيمالا

وهذا هو مدينة غواتيمالا العاصمة الواقعة في وادي جبال Valle de la ارميتا. أنها أفضل المرافق لجولة مذهلة بجميع أنحاء غواتيمالا. سوف تجد نوعية السكن والخدمات في الفنادق الراقية والمنتجعات والمطاعم. كما يمكنك زيارة المسارح والمتاحف وصالات العرض، النظر في خدمات تأجير السيارات في زيارة للإنتاج السينمائي "مسرح إيماكس لغواتيمالا".

سوف تجد المسافرين من رجال الأعمال في مدينة غواتيمالا الحيلة. هو المركز للأنشطة التجارية وكبار صناعات مثل التمويل، والاتصالات. قد الحدائق ومراكز الترفيه للترفيه للأطفال. سوف تجد أيضا مكاتب المطار والهجرة في "لوس أنجليس أورورا الدولي" للسفر الدولي السريع. وقد غواتيمالا حصرية سيارات تأجير المركبات، فضلا عن وسائط النقل بما في ذلك سيارات الأجرة وحافلات لنقل المطار الأخرى.

ويمكن أيضا محاولة السياح مركز لايف ستايل فونتابيلا بلازا ومنطقة الترفيه فيفا زونا. 11 منطقة في المدينة تعد ملاذا لأنشطة التسوق مع بعض من أكبر مراكز التسوق في أمريكا الجنوبية والوسطى.

هل تعرف عن متحف الشوكولاته في غواتيمالا؟

أنتيغوا غواتيمالا يوفر وجهة ممتازة لعشاق الشوكولاته. الأطفال والكبار وسوف يتوهم هذه الفرصة الفريدة. متحف شوكو أو متحف الشوكولاته ستثري لك أنيق شجاع من الكاكاو في غواتيمالا وتاريخ الشوكولاته. مكان لحلقات الشوكولاته، وتحصل على عينة من الشوكولاته المحلية مذهلة. وهناك قطع من الشوكولاته، والمشروبات الساخنة الشوكولاته، والمسرات لك. إذا كنت تريد أن تتعلم عن صنع الشوكولاته، ولها أنواع مختلفة، وهذا هو الوجهة الصحيحة. مرشدي الجولات الودية سيتم الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك حول الشوكولاته.

الاستمتاع بمناطق الجذب الطبيعية المدهشة لغواتيمالا باستئجار سيارة

غواتيمالا، مناطق الجذب الطبيعية المدهشة. ساحل المحيط الهادئ، وشواطئها بركان والمناخ الحار الاسترخاء. سوف تجد المدمنين المحيط مونتيريكو لا مقاومتها لزيارة موقع. سوق تشيتشيكستيناجو الملونة بجميع الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات تحتاج. هناك ما هو أكثر بكثير بالنسبة لك في غواتيمالا. لتغطية عجائب عظيمة لغواتيمالا، تحتاج التأكيد وكالات تأجير السيارات موثوقة. إذا كنت على ميزانية، يمكنك الحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة عند مقارنة معدلات من وكالات تأجير السيارات المختلفة.

أشهر غواتيمالا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
غواتيمالا مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Guatemala

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Guatemala Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Guatemala car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Guatemala and you can save up to 40%.

Guatemala Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Guatemala car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Guatemala. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Guatemala Sites and Cultural Attractions

Central Americas Guatemala borders Mexico, the Pacific Ocean, the Caribbean, Honduras, El Salvador, and Belize. It has physical features, terrain and cultural similarities with its neighbors. With a population of about 13 million people, you will find mixed races of Mestizos, mulattos, indigenous groups, black Africans and other races.

Cultural tourism destination

Cultural tourism is rife in Guatemala and you will find large and small museums, private and public cultural centers.  As you travel around its towns, you will find ancient ruins, old churches and archeological sites depicting its cultural heritage. The Island of Flores has amazing Maya history and colonial heritage for memorable tours.

Get entertained by the best salsa, Caribbean and Punta music. The country is greatly influenced by Spanish cultures and indigenous Maya traditions. The Spanish language is spoken by 93% of the population and you will find Maya dialects amidst other Caribbean languages. Catholic is the main religion, but there are other Christian groupings with the Mayan faith. The multicultural community also has a number of Jews, Muslims and Buddhists.

Car Hire in Guatemala City

This is the capital city of Guatemala situated in the mountain valley of Valle de la Ermita. It has the best facilities for an amazing tour around Guatemala. You will find quality accommodation and services in its high class hotels, resorts and restaurants. As you visit the theatres, museums and galleries, consider car rental services for a visit to the IMAX Theater of Guatemala film productions.

Business travelers will find the Guatemala City resourceful. IT is the center of business activities and top industries like finance and communication. It has parks and entertainment centers for children’s entertainment. You will also find the La Aurora International airport and immigration offices for quick international travel. Guatemala has exclusive car rental vehicles as well as other modes of transport including taxis and busses for airport transfers.

Tourists can also try the Plaza Fontabella Lifestyle Center and the Zona viva entertainment district. The city’s Zone 11 is a haven for shopping activities with some of the biggest malls in South and Central America.

Do you know about the chocolate museum in Guatemala?

Antigua Guatemala provides an excellent destination for chocolate lovers. Children and adults will fancy this unique opportunity. The Choco Museo or chocolate museum will enrich you with the nifty gritty of Cocoa in Guatemala and the history of chocolates. It is a venue for chocolate workshops, and you get to sample the amazing local chocolates. There is chocolate bars, hot chocolate drinks, and delights for you. If you want to learn about making chocolates and its varieties, this is the right destination. The friendly tour guides will answer all your questions about chocolates.    

Enjoy the amazing natural attractions of Guatemala by renting a car

Guatemala has amazing natural attractions. Its Pacific coast, volcano beaches and warm climate is relaxing. Ocean addicts will find Monterrico an irresistible site to visit. The colorful Chichicstenago market has all the fresh fruits and vegetables you need. There is so much more for you in Guatemala. To cover the great wonders of Guatemala, you certainly need reliable car hire agencies. If you are on a budget, you can get cheap car hire services when you compare rates from different car rental agencies.

Guatemala car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165