Location De Voiture Guatemala
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Guatemala

  • Tous les emplacements pour Guatemala

  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Guatemala

  • Liens utiles pour Guatemala Location de voiture

Guatemala Sites et Attractions culturelles

Amériques centrale Guatemala borde le Mexique, l'océan Pacifique, les Caraïbes, Honduras, El Salvadoret Belize. Il a des caractéristiques physiques, les terrains et les similitudes culturelles avec ses voisins. Avec une population d'environ 13 millions de personnes, vous y trouverez des métisses de Métis, mulâtres, groupes indigènes, Africains noirs et autres races.

Destination de tourisme culturel

Le tourisme culturel est monnaie courante au Guatemala, et vous y trouverez des grandes et petites musées, centres culturels publics et privés.  Que vous voyagez autour de ses villes, vous trouverez des ruines antiques, de vieilles églises et sites archéologiques représentant son patrimoine culturel. L'île de Flores a l'étonnante histoire de Maya et l'héritage colonial pour des visites inoubliables.

Se divertir par la meilleure salsa, musique des Caraïbes et de la Punta. Le pays est grandement influencé par les cultures espagnoles et les traditions indigènes Maya. L'espagnol est parlé par 93 % de la population et vous y trouverez des dialectes mayas au milieu des autres langues des Caraïbes. Catholique est la religion principale, mais il y a d'autres groupements chrétiens avec la foi Maya. La communauté multiculturelle a également un certain nombre de Juifs, des musulmans et des bouddhistes.

Location de voitures à Guatemala City

C'est la ville capitale du Guatemala, situé dans la vallée de montagne de Valle de la Ermita. Il a les meilleures installations pour un étonnant tour du Guatemala. Vous y trouverez un hébergement de qualité et de services dans ses hôtels de grande classe, les stations balnéaires et les restaurants. Lorsque vous visitez les théâtres, les musées et les galeries, tenir compte des services de location de voiture pour visiter les productions de film IMAX Theater du Guatemala.

Les voyageurs d'affaires seront trouve la ville de Guatemala débrouillard. C'est le Centre des activités commerciales et les principales industries comme la finance et de la communication. Il dispose de parcs et centres de divertissement pour le divertissement des enfants. Vous trouverez également les bureaux de l'immigration et de l'aéroport La Aurora International pour des voyages internationaux rapides. Guatemala a des véhicules de location de voiture exclusive, mais aussi les autres modes de transport, y compris les taxis et les bus pour les transferts de l'aéroport.

Touristes peuvent aussi essayer la Plaza Fontabella Lifestyle Center et du quartier de divertissement de Zona viva. 11 Zone de la ville est un paradis pour les activités commerçantes avec certains des plus grands centres commerciaux en Amérique centrale et du Sud.

Connaissez-vous le Musée du chocolat au Guatemala ?

Antigua Guatemala fournit une excellente destination pour les amateurs de chocolat. Enfants et adultes aurez envie cette occasion unique. Le Choco Museo ou le Musée du chocolat vous enrichira avec la Chouette graveleuse de cacao au Guatemala et l'histoire de chocolats. C'est un lieu de rendez-vous pour les ateliers de chocolat, et vous obtenez goûter les chocolats locales étonnants. Il y a des barres chocolatées, boissons au chocolat chauds et délices pour vous. Si vous voulez en savoir davantage sur chocolats et ses variétés, c'est la bonne destination. Les guides amicaux répondra à toutes vos questions sur les chocolats.

Profitez de l'incroyables attractions naturelles du Guatemala en louant une voiture

Guatemala a des attraits naturels étonnants. Sa côte du Pacifique, plages de volcan et de climat chaud est relaxante. Toxicomanes de l'océan seront trouve à Monterrico un irrésistible site à visiter. Le marché coloré de Chichicstenago a tous les fruits et légumes frais dont vous avez besoin. Il est tellement plus pour vous au Guatemala. Pour couvrir les grandes merveilles du Guatemala, vous devez certainement des agences de location de voitures fiables. Si vous êtes sur un budget, vous pouvez obtenir des services de location de voiture pas cher quand vous comparez les prix des différentes agences de location.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Guatemala

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Guatemala

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Guatemala Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Guatemala car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Guatemala and you can save up to 40%.

Guatemala Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Guatemala car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Guatemala. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Guatemala Sites and Cultural Attractions

Central Americas Guatemala borders Mexico, the Pacific Ocean, the Caribbean, Honduras, El Salvador, and Belize. It has physical features, terrain and cultural similarities with its neighbors. With a population of about 13 million people, you will find mixed races of Mestizos, mulattos, indigenous groups, black Africans and other races.

Cultural tourism destination

Cultural tourism is rife in Guatemala and you will find large and small museums, private and public cultural centers.  As you travel around its towns, you will find ancient ruins, old churches and archeological sites depicting its cultural heritage. The Island of Flores has amazing Maya history and colonial heritage for memorable tours.

Get entertained by the best salsa, Caribbean and Punta music. The country is greatly influenced by Spanish cultures and indigenous Maya traditions. The Spanish language is spoken by 93% of the population and you will find Maya dialects amidst other Caribbean languages. Catholic is the main religion, but there are other Christian groupings with the Mayan faith. The multicultural community also has a number of Jews, Muslims and Buddhists.

Car Hire in Guatemala City

This is the capital city of Guatemala situated in the mountain valley of Valle de la Ermita. It has the best facilities for an amazing tour around Guatemala. You will find quality accommodation and services in its high class hotels, resorts and restaurants. As you visit the theatres, museums and galleries, consider car rental services for a visit to the IMAX Theater of Guatemala film productions.

Business travelers will find the Guatemala City resourceful. IT is the center of business activities and top industries like finance and communication. It has parks and entertainment centers for children’s entertainment. You will also find the La Aurora International airport and immigration offices for quick international travel. Guatemala has exclusive car rental vehicles as well as other modes of transport including taxis and busses for airport transfers.

Tourists can also try the Plaza Fontabella Lifestyle Center and the Zona viva entertainment district. The city’s Zone 11 is a haven for shopping activities with some of the biggest malls in South and Central America.

Do you know about the chocolate museum in Guatemala?

Antigua Guatemala provides an excellent destination for chocolate lovers. Children and adults will fancy this unique opportunity. The Choco Museo or chocolate museum will enrich you with the nifty gritty of Cocoa in Guatemala and the history of chocolates. It is a venue for chocolate workshops, and you get to sample the amazing local chocolates. There is chocolate bars, hot chocolate drinks, and delights for you. If you want to learn about making chocolates and its varieties, this is the right destination. The friendly tour guides will answer all your questions about chocolates.    

Enjoy the amazing natural attractions of Guatemala by renting a car

Guatemala has amazing natural attractions. Its Pacific coast, volcano beaches and warm climate is relaxing. Ocean addicts will find Monterrico an irresistible site to visit. The colorful Chichicstenago market has all the fresh fruits and vegetables you need. There is so much more for you in Guatemala. To cover the great wonders of Guatemala, you certainly need reliable car hire agencies. If you are on a budget, you can get cheap car hire services when you compare rates from different car rental agencies.

Guatemala car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165