Прокат автомобилей Гватемала
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Гватемала

  • Все местоположения для Гватемала

    • Гватемала аэропорт [GUA]
  • Автомобильные компании в Гватемала

    • Payless Гватемала
      Payless Гватемала
    • Alamo Гватемала
      Alamo Гватемала
    • Enterprise Гватемала
      Enterprise Гватемала
    • Europcar Гватемала
      Europcar Гватемала
  • Полезные ссылки для Гватемала Прокат автомобилей

Гватемала и культурных достопримечательностей

Центральная Америка Гватемала граничит Мексики, Тихого океана, Карибского бассейна, Гондурас, Сальвадори Белиза. Она имеет физические особенности, рельеф и культурные сходства со своими соседями. С населением около 13 млн человек вы найдете смешанные расы из метисов, мулатов, групп коренного населения, чернокожих африканцев и других рас.

Культурного туризма

Культурный туризм процветает в Гватемале, и вы найдете большие и малые музеи, культурные центры, частные и государственные.  Как вы путешествуете вокруг своих городов, вы найдете древние развалины, старинные церкви и археологические памятники, изображающие его культурного наследия. Остров Флорес есть удивительные истории майя и колониальное наследие для памятные туры.

Получить развлекали лучшие сальса, Карибского бассейна и Пунта музыки. Страна сильно зависит от испанской культуры и традиций коренных народов майя. 93% населения говорят испанский язык, и вы найдете диалектов Майя среди других карибских языков. Основной религией является католической, но есть другие христианские группировки с верой, майя. Многокультурное сообщество также имеет ряд евреев, мусульман и буддистов.

Аренда автомобилей в городе Гватемала

Это капитал город Гватемала, расположенный в горной долине Валье-де-ла Эрмита. Он имеет лучшие условия для удивительный тур по Гватемале. В его высокого класса отелей, курортов и ресторанов вы найдете качество жилья и услуг. Как вы посетите театры, музеи и галереи, рассмотрим Прокат автомобилей для посещения фильмов IMAX театр Гватемалы.

Деловые путешественники найдут Гватемала Сити изобретательный. Это центр предпринимательской деятельности и топ отраслях, как финансы и коммуникации. Он имеет парков и развлекательных центров для развлечения детей. Вы также найдете La Aurora международного аэропорта и иммиграции отделений для быстрого путешествия. Гватемала имеет эксклюзивный автомобиль прокат транспортных средств, а также других видов транспорта, включая такси и автобусов для аэропорта.

Туристы могут также попробовать центр Плаза Fontabella образ жизни и развлекательный район Zona viva. 11 зоны города является убежищем для торговой деятельности с некоторыми из крупнейших торговых центров в Южной и Центральной Америке.

Знаете ли вы о музей шоколада в Гватемале?

Антигуа Гватемала обеспечивает отличное место для любителей шоколада. Дети и взрослые фантазии эту уникальную возможность. Choco музей или музей шоколада будет обогатить вас отличный песчаный какао в Гватемале и истории конфет. Это место для шоколада мастерских, и вы получите отведать удивительные местные конфеты. Есть шоколад, горячий шоколад напитки и деликатесы для вас. Если вы хотите узнать о том, чтобы шоколад и его разновидностей, это право назначения. Дружественные экскурсоводы ответят на все ваши вопросы о шоколадных конфет.

Наслаждайтесь удивительные природные достопримечательности Гватемалы по аренде автомобиля

Гватемала имеет удивительные природные достопримечательности. Его побережье Тихого океана, вулкан пляжи и теплый климат отдыхает. Океан наркоманы найдут Monterrico неотразимый сайт для посещения. Красочный рынок Chichicstenago есть все свежие фрукты и овощи, что вам нужно. Существует так много больше для вас, в Гватемале. Чтобы покрыть большие чудеса Гватемалы, безусловно требуется надежный автомобиль Аренда агентства. Если вы находитесь на бюджет, вы можете получить услуги аренды автомобиля, когда вы сравните цены от агентств по прокату автомобилей различных.

Популярные Гватемала центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Гватемала аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Guatemala

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Guatemala Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Guatemala car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Guatemala and you can save up to 40%.

Guatemala Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Guatemala car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Guatemala. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Guatemala Sites and Cultural Attractions

Central Americas Guatemala borders Mexico, the Pacific Ocean, the Caribbean, Honduras, El Salvador, and Belize. It has physical features, terrain and cultural similarities with its neighbors. With a population of about 13 million people, you will find mixed races of Mestizos, mulattos, indigenous groups, black Africans and other races.

Cultural tourism destination

Cultural tourism is rife in Guatemala and you will find large and small museums, private and public cultural centers.  As you travel around its towns, you will find ancient ruins, old churches and archeological sites depicting its cultural heritage. The Island of Flores has amazing Maya history and colonial heritage for memorable tours.

Get entertained by the best salsa, Caribbean and Punta music. The country is greatly influenced by Spanish cultures and indigenous Maya traditions. The Spanish language is spoken by 93% of the population and you will find Maya dialects amidst other Caribbean languages. Catholic is the main religion, but there are other Christian groupings with the Mayan faith. The multicultural community also has a number of Jews, Muslims and Buddhists.

Car Hire in Guatemala City

This is the capital city of Guatemala situated in the mountain valley of Valle de la Ermita. It has the best facilities for an amazing tour around Guatemala. You will find quality accommodation and services in its high class hotels, resorts and restaurants. As you visit the theatres, museums and galleries, consider car rental services for a visit to the IMAX Theater of Guatemala film productions.

Business travelers will find the Guatemala City resourceful. IT is the center of business activities and top industries like finance and communication. It has parks and entertainment centers for children’s entertainment. You will also find the La Aurora International airport and immigration offices for quick international travel. Guatemala has exclusive car rental vehicles as well as other modes of transport including taxis and busses for airport transfers.

Tourists can also try the Plaza Fontabella Lifestyle Center and the Zona viva entertainment district. The city’s Zone 11 is a haven for shopping activities with some of the biggest malls in South and Central America.

Do you know about the chocolate museum in Guatemala?

Antigua Guatemala provides an excellent destination for chocolate lovers. Children and adults will fancy this unique opportunity. The Choco Museo or chocolate museum will enrich you with the nifty gritty of Cocoa in Guatemala and the history of chocolates. It is a venue for chocolate workshops, and you get to sample the amazing local chocolates. There is chocolate bars, hot chocolate drinks, and delights for you. If you want to learn about making chocolates and its varieties, this is the right destination. The friendly tour guides will answer all your questions about chocolates.    

Enjoy the amazing natural attractions of Guatemala by renting a car

Guatemala has amazing natural attractions. Its Pacific coast, volcano beaches and warm climate is relaxing. Ocean addicts will find Monterrico an irresistible site to visit. The colorful Chichicstenago market has all the fresh fruits and vegetables you need. There is so much more for you in Guatemala. To cover the great wonders of Guatemala, you certainly need reliable car hire agencies. If you are on a budget, you can get cheap car hire services when you compare rates from different car rental agencies.

Guatemala car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165